Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Announcement of contributing Artists

The selection has taken place and we are delighted to announce the contributing Artists.
In no particular order as follows:

Robyn Woolston
Siobhain Moakes
Ed Pien
Valerie Halliwell
Amanda Rae
Jason Simpson
Ian Irvine
Stuart Hine
Adrian Moakes
David Mach
Pete Marsh
Tracie Shaylor
Kerry Phippen
Denis Whiteside
Sharon Forrest

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.